Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible.
En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation.
OK
Paris is our classroom, the world is our future.

Introduction

 

Our partners


NACE Schools Group


EIB Paris, is a member of NACE Schools
, a universal leading international schools group, currently operating in 5 countries with 21 schools across the UK, Europe, India and USA. Nace offers a wide range of curricula such as the International Baccalaureate, as well as various national curricula, including the English, French, American and Spanish programs. 

An asset for EIB Paris

Belonging to the NACE Schools group is a great opportunity for EIB Paris. Students as well as teachers will benefit from new projects and services that will strengthen the international perspectives and the academic excellence of our school : school exchanges, linguistic exchanges based on new technologies, twinning of classes projects, pen palling, summer camps, inter-school sport competitions, cultural and humanitarian projects, etc.



Columbia University et University of Southern California

Every year, EIB Paris welcomes researchers and Master Graduates trained at Columbia University and USC for internships lasting between 6 months and 1 year with the aim of improving our teaching methods.



Council of International Schools 

The school is a member of the Council of International Schools (CIS) and the European Council of International Schools (ECIS). 




Unesco


EIB Paris is a member of the UNESCO's network of schools. Our students therefore participate in a variety of events, activities and projects of the UNESCO, on a wide range of themes (environment, culture, etc.) 


Fulbright


Certification of American qualifications (High School Diploma).


ELSA Network

Our teachers benefit from trainings and educational resources developed by ELSA network.

Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible.
En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation.
OK
Paris is our classroom, the world is our future.

Présentation

 

Nos partenaires


Le groupe NACE

Symbole de son identité internationale, l’EIB Paris est membre de NACE Schools, un groupe scolaire international de premier plan qui regroupe 12.000 élèves au sein de 21 écoles en Europe, en Inde et aux Etats Unis. Les écoles NACE proposent une large gamme de cursus tels que le Baccalauréat International ou encore des cursus nationaux anglais, français, américains et espagnols.

Un atout pour l’EIB Paris

L’appartenance au groupe Nace Schools est une chance pour l’EIB Paris. Les élèves comme les professeurs pourront ainsi bénéficier de nouveaux projets et services qui renforceront l’ouverture internationale de notre école et son excellente académique : échanges scolaires, échanges linguistiques grâce au numérique, jumelages de classes, correspondants, summer camps, compétitions sportives interscolaires, projet culturels et humanitaires, etc.


Columbia University et University of Southern California

Chaque année, l’EIB Paris accueille des chercheurs et des enseignants formés à Columbia University et USC pour des stages de 6 mois à 1 an afin d’enrichir ses méthodes pédagogiques. Cette année, 3 étudiants de master 2 de Columbia travailleront aux côtés des équipes pédagogiques du lycée EIB Etoile.

Council of International Schools

L’école est membre du réseau des écoles du Council of International Schools (CIS) et European Council of International Schools (ECIS).

 


Unesco


EIB Paris est membre du réseau des écoles de l'UNESCO. Nos élèves sont ainsi régulièrement associés aux évènements, activités et projets de l'UNESCO sur des thèmes de travail très variés (environnement, culture, etc).


Fulbright


Certification des qualifications américaines (High School Diploma).


ELSA Network

Nos enseignants bénéficient des formations et des nombreuses ressources pédagogiques développées par ELSA network